ITIL Foundation Level

The Foundation level is the entry level qualification which offers you a general awareness of the key elements, concepts and terminology used in the ITIL service lifecycle, including the links between lifecycle stages, the processes used and their contribution to service management practices.

Examination Format

  • Multiple choice examination questions
  • 40 questions
  • 26 marks required to pass - 65%
  • 60 minutes' duration

You need to be a registered user to start practice tests. Registration is free. To sign up, click here .

If you are already registered user, sign in here .